Adult Education Term Dates

Term Dates 2019- 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Examination Courses
Men’s Fit Fix, Pilates & Yoga
w/c Monday 2nd September 2019
Leisure Courses w/c Monday 9th September 2019
Language Courses w/c Monday 16th September 2019
Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term finishes – Tuesday 10th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Classes start – w/c 6th January 2020
Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term finishes – Tuesday 31st March 2020
Summer Term 2020
Classes start – Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday – Moved to Friday 8th May for VE day
Half Term (includes Bank Holiday) – Mon 26th May – Fri 29th May 2020  (one week only)
Term finishes – Tuesday 7th July 2020