Adult Education Term Dates

Term Dates 2018- 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Examination Courses
Men’s Fit Fix, Pilates & Yoga
w/c Monday 3rd September 2018
Leisure Courses w/c Monday 10th September 2018
Language Courses w/c Monday 17th September 2018
Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Term finishes – Tuesday 11th December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Classes start – w/c 7th January 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term finishes – Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Academic Classes only return:

Leisure course classes return:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

w/c 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term (includes Bank Holiday) – Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019 (one week only)
Term finishes – Tuesday 9th July 2019