Adult Education Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Examination Courses w/c Monday 6th September 2021
Leisure & Fitness Courses w/c Monday 13th September 2021
Language Courses w/c Monday 20th September 2021
Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term finishes – Tuesday 7th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
All Classes start – w/c 10th January 2022
Half Term – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Term finishes – Tuesday 29th March 2022
Summer Term 2022
All classes return after Easter- Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – NO CLASSES
Half Term (includes Bank Holiday) – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June 2022  (one week only)
Term finishes – Tuesday 5th July 2022