Exam Results

Results will be available for students to view on MyAquinas from 8.30am on the relevant Results Day.

Following the publication of results exam boards offer a number of services should there by any queries.  Further information about these including fees, deadlines etc will be issued to students with their results or can be obtained from the Exams Office. 

Results release dates 2021 | 2022

 

Autumn Exam Series (October|November)

Thursday 16th December 2021

  • Autumn 2021 A Level Re-sits

Thursday 13th January 2022

  • GCSE English Language & Maths

 

January Exam Series

Monday 7th February 2022

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 1b and 3b written results

Thursday 3rd March 2022

  • Applied Business unit 1 and unit 4 results

Wednesday 17th March 2021

  • BTec IT and Health & Social Care unit results

 

March Exam Series

Tuesday 19th April 2022

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 1b and unit 3b re-sit written results

 

May Exam Series

Tuesday 24th May 2022

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 2b and unit 4b written results

Tuesday 31st May 2022

  • Financial Studies Level 2 unit 3 written results

 

June Exam Series

Monday 18th July 2022

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 2b and unit 4b re-sit written results

 

Summer Exam Series

Thursday 18th August 2022

  • A Level
  • Applied Business
  • BTec
  • Cambridge Technicals
  • Extended Project
  • Financial Studies Level 3 overall results – TBC
  • Functional Skills

Thursday 25th August 2022

  • GCSE
  • Financial Studies Level 2 overall result – TBC