Exams Calendar

 

October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019 – 9.00am

  • University Admissions Tests

 

November 2019

4th November to 11th November

  • GCSE English & Maths re-sits

Wednesday 27th November 2019

  • Financial Studies Level 2 Unit 1 on screen tests take place

 

December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

  • Financial Studies Level 2 Unit 1 Re Sit on screen tests take place

Monday 16th December 2019 – Evening

  • Certificate Presentation Evening in the Sports Hall.  Invitations to this event will be sent out to students in November.

 

January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020 – 9.00am

  • Financial Studies Level 3 Units 1b and 3b written exam

Wednesday 15th January 2020 – 1.00pm

  • Applied Business Unit 1 written exam

Wednesday 15th to Friday 17th January  2020

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 1a and unit 3a on screen tests take place

Monday 21st January 2020 – 1.00pm

  • Applied Business Unit 4 written exam

Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January 2020

  • Upper 6 Mock Exams

 

March 2020

Wednesday 11th to Friday 13th March 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 1a and unit 3a re-sit on screen tests take place

Monday 16th March 2020 – 9.00am

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 1b and unit 3b re-sit written exam

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – AM

  • Financial Studies Level 2 unit 2 on screen test

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – AM

  • Financial Studies Level 2 re-sit on screen test

 

May to June 2020

Monday 4th May to Thursday 7th May 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 2a and unit 4a on screen tests take place

Thursday 7th May 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 2 unit 3 written exam

Monday 11th May 2020

  • Main exam season starts for A Level, GCSE and Functional Skills exams

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

  • May Half-Term

Monday 15th June to Wednesday 17th June 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 2a and unit 4a re-sit on screen tests

Friday 19th June 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 3 unit 2b and unit 4b re-sit written exam

Thursday 25th June 2020

  • Financial Studies Level 2 unit 3 re-sit written exam

Monday 22nd June to Friday 26th June 2020

  • Lower 6 End of Year Exams

 

August 2020

  • External Exam results are issued